Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Odessa Middle School Student Council 2016-2017

Odessa Middle School 2016-17 Student Council Members

Officers: Olivia Hawk (President), Colby Combs (Vice President), Justin Griffith (Secretary)
Inserted Image
8th Grade Representatives: Cooper Shipley, Kelsey Cockrum, Natalie Marble, Sophia Patrick
Inserted Image
7th Grade Representatives: Abigail Williams, Brittany Affolter, Desiree Curtin, Caleb Moody (not pictured)
Inserted Image
6th Grade Representatives: D. J. McLallen, Emma Gutierrez, Alayna Sisk, Lexi Adamec
Inserted Image